The Big Help Project offices will close for Christmas and New Year on Friday 22nd December 2017, and will reopen on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. Over this period, we will be delivering a skeleton service to ensure that we can provide emergency food to people over the festive season. Please see the table below to view our Christmas and New Year arrangements, and contact numbers for emergency referrals over the holidays.

May we take this opportunity to thank all agencies and donors for their vital support for Knowsley Foodbank, and to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Date

Knowsley Emergency Support (ESS)

Foodbank venues

Notes

Mon 18/12/17

Open as usual

St George’s & St Andrew’s

 

Tues 19/12/17

Open as usual

Pride Centre & Page Moss

 

Wed 20/12/17

Open as usual

The Hub & Salvation Army

 

Thurs 21/12/17

Open as usual

St Dominic’s

 

Fri 22/12/17

Closed

Changing Lives 11 – 1pm & St Michael's 11.30 -2pm

Changing Lives and Business Resource Centre (BRC) 

Sat 23/12/17

Closed

Open at St Mary’s 11am – 1pm

 

Sun 24/12/17

Closed

Closed

Emergency on call 11am-1pm Tel 07731789794. 

Mon 25/12/17

Closed

Closed

Emergency on call 11am-1pm Tel 07731789794. 

Tues 26/12/17

 

Closed

Closed

Emergency on call 11am-1pm Tel 07731789794. 

Wed 27/12/17

 

Open 

BRC & One Stop Shop sessions only, no foodbank venues

BRC open 11am – 1pm

Thurs 28/12/17

 

Open as usual

BRC & One Stop Shop sessions only, no foodbank venues

BRC open 11am – 1pm

Fri 29/12/17

 

Closed

BRC

BRC open 11am – 1pm for emergency calls

Sat 30/12/17

Closed

Closed

Emergency on call 11am-1pm Tel 07731789794.  

Sun 31/12/17

Closed

Closed

 

Mon 01/01/18

Closed

Closed

Emergency on call 11am-1pm Tel 07731789794.  

Tues 02/01/18

Open as usual

Pride & Page Moss

All foodbank and ESS sessions open as usual.